• Your luxury villa in Phuket

BANG TAO VILLA

A Paradise of one of the most beautiful islands of the Andaman Sea.
Our dream in Phuket has come true with Bang Tao Villa.
Located on the island of Phuket in Thailand with an exceptional location.

A tropical vacation experience

Near one of the most beautiful white sand beaches and with crystal clear water “Bang Tao Beach” in the Laguna area. Halfway between the island south and north, and 20 minutes from the airport. What makes your travels and visits easier, and avoid big trips.
Trichada villas knew how to choose the place to build our villa, in a new residence, built with quality materials, in a quiet and unspoiled, 5 minutes far from the beach, shops, Thaï and International restaurants, tourist activities, massage parlors, beach clubs, bars, etc.

Villa in pictures

Bang Tao Villa, has 2 masters and 1 queen room, 1 very large living room, fully equipped kitchen, 2 bathrooms and 1 outdoor shower. The villa spaces open onto a large terrace equipped with outdoor lounge, sunbathing and its swimming pool. It’s a suitable place for relaxation and sharing your meals. Intimacy and well-being guaranteed.

About us

We are Jean Louis and Cathy, we own the villa Bang Tao. We live in France and Thailand.

SHOPS AND AMENITIES

Restaurant & Bar: 2 minutes – 500 m | Market Deli Villa: 3 minutes – 1.6 km | Choeng Thale Police Station: 4 minutes – 1.9 km | Medical Center: 3 minutes – 2 kms | Laguna Resort: 4 minutes – 1.9 km | Lotus Tesco Cherngtalay (Gas Station): 5 minutes – 2.9 km | Bang Tao Beach – 6 minutes – 3.5 km | Laguna Golf Club: 8 minutes – 4.3 km | British International School: 20 minutes – 13.7 km | Phuket International Airport (HKT): 20 minutes – 18 km | Phuket Town Sunday Night Market: 25 minutes – 22.9 kms | Patong Beach (Famous Nightlife District): 20 minutes 18.6 km | Big Buddha Phuket (Temple with 300 degree view on Phuket Island): 34.9 kms

AN EXCEPTIONAL MOMENT

With family or friends, if you are looking for a tropical holiday experience or you want to live and share special and unforgettable moments, the villa and its location will fill you, as we have been ourselves.

Book your privileged moment
Booking

Customer Reviews

The house like staying in a 5 star hotel !
One of the best experience we have ever had
Cathy is a wonderful hotess : our stay was perfect.
CHARLIEDec. 2017
Our plan was to offer a moment "just for our pleasure".
By choosing this villa we have benefited from much more.
We found everything at Cathy's. A service worthy of a five-star: comfort, aesthetics, functionality, security.
We are more than happy. We would like to be able to relive such moments.
CORINNEFebruary 2018
Looking for exceptional moments in an idyllic setting
Booking

• Votre villa de luxe à Phuket

BANG TAO VILLA

Écrin de paradis d’une des plus belles îles de la mer D’Andaman.
Notre rêve à Phuket est devenu réalité avec la villa Bang Tao.
Située sur l’île de Phuket en Thaïlande avec une situation exceptionnelle.

Une expérience de vacances tropicales

à proximité d’une des plus belles plages de sable blanc et avec une eau cristalline « Bang Tao Beach » dans la zone Laguna. A mi-chemin entre le sud et le nord de l’île, et à 20 minutes de l’aéroport. Ce qui rend vos déplacements et vos visites plus simples et vous évitez les grands trajets.
Trichada villas a su choisir l’endroit privilégié pour construire notre villa, dans une résidence neuve, construite avec des matériaux de qualité, dans un endroit calme et préservé, à 5 minutes de la plage, commerces, restaurants Thaï et internationaux, activités touristiques, salons de massage, clubs beach, bars, etc…

La Villa en images

Bang tao Villa, possède 2 masters et 1 chambre queen, 1 très grand salon, cuisine équipée, 2 salles de bains et 1 douche extérieure. Les espaces de la villa s’ouvrent sur une grande terrasse aménagée de salon extérieur, bains de soleil et sa piscine. Endroit propice à la relaxation et partager vos repas. Intimité et bien être assurés.

UN MOMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

En famille ou entre amis, si vous êtes à la recherche d’une expérience de vacances Tropicales ou vous souhaitez vivre et partager des moments privilégiés et inoubliables, la villa et sa situation vous comblera, comme nous l’avons été nous-même.

COMMERCES ET COMMODITES

Restaurant et bar : 2 minutes – 500 m / Villa Market Deli : 3 minutes – 1.6 km / Choeng Thale Police Station : 4 minutes – 1.9 km / Centre médical : 3 minutes – 2 kms / Laguna resort : 4 minutes – 1.9 km / Lotus Tesco Cherngtalay ( station essence ) 5 minutes – 2.9 km / Bang Tao beach – 6 minutes – 3.5 kms / Laguna gokf club : 8 minutes – 4.3 kms / British international scholl : 20 minutes – 13.7 kms / Aéroport international de Phuket (HKT) : 20 minutes 18 kms / Phuket Town Sunday Night Market : 25 minutes – 22.9 kms / Patong Beach (célèbre quartier de vie nocturne) 20 minutes 18.6 km / Big Buddha Phuket (temple avec vue 300 degrés sur l’île de Phuket) 34.9 kms

QUI SOMMES NOUS

Jean Louis et Cathy, nous sommes propriétaires de la villa Bang Tao. Nous résidons en France et en Thaïlande.

Réservez votre moment privilégié
Réservation

Avis clients

Une maison comme un hôtel 5 étoiles !
Une de nos meilleures expériences que nous ayons jamais eue
Cathy est une hôtesse merveilleuse : notre séjour a été parfait.
CHARLIEDéc. 2017
Nous avions pour projet de nous offrir un moment "juste pour notre plaisir".
En choisissant cette villa nous avons bénéficié de bien plus encore.
Nous avons TOUT trouvé chez Cathy. Un service digne d'un cinq étoiles : confort, esthétique,fonctionnalité, sécurité.
Nous sommes plus que ravies. Nous aimerions pouvoir revivre de tels moments.
CORINNEFévrier 2018
Envie de moments exceptionnels dans un cadre idyllique
Réservation